Archives: FAQs

How do I delete my account?

Once the delete request is made, the data lives on the platform for 15 days and gets deleted after that. If there are any pending appointments or wallet balances, pending appointments will be cancelled on the 15th day from deleting and a refund gets initiated to the account the money came from.

Promotional Referral

Refer a friend, and you’ll both get 10% off. The maximum discount per referral is Rs.200 for the referrer and Rs.100 for the referee. The referrer gets the discount after the first successful booking of each referee. This offer expires on December 18, 2021.

Refund

On cancellation of a service, the money goes back to where it was originally paid from within 2-5 business days.

Cancel/reschedule an appointment

After you log in, click on the Booking menu under your profile icon on the top right corner to see all your bookings. Cancel the appointment that needs to be canceled or rescheduled. Book a new appointment as you wish.

I do not find my salon/spa

We are working hard to onboard all the salons and spas as quickly as we can. While we are at it, if you would like to refer a particular salon/spa, you could write to us at Contact

Signup Promotion

Get Rs.100 discount on the first two services booked before December 31, 2021. The minimum service order must be Rs.500 to be eligible for the Rs.100 discount.

Referral

Refer a friend, and you’ll both get 10% off. The maximum discount per referral is Rs.100 for both the referrer and referee. The referrer gets the discount after the first successful booking of each referee.