After you log in, click on the Booking menu under your profile icon on the top right corner to see all your bookings. Cancel the appointment that needs to be canceled or rescheduled. Book a new appointment as you wish.
Once the delete request is made, the data lives on the platform for 15 days and gets deleted after that. If there are any pending appointments or wallet balances, pending appointments will be cancelled on the 15th day from deleting and a refund gets initiated to the account the money came from.
If users want to reactivate their account within 15 days of deleting it, they can email us “reactivate my account” with all necessary details at [email protected]
We will not sell your personal data. That’s our promise.
Refer a friend, and you’ll both get 10% off. The maximum discount per referral is Rs.200 for the referrer and Rs.100 for the referee. The referrer gets the discount after the first successful booking of each referee. This offer expires on December 18, 2021.
Refer a friend, and you’ll both get 10% off. The maximum discount per referral is Rs.100 for both the referrer and referee. The referrer gets the discount after the first successful booking of each referee.
Get Rs.100 discount on the first two services booked before December 31, 2021. The minimum service order must be Rs.500 to be eligible for the Rs.100 discount.