If users want to reactivate their account within 15 days of deleting it, they can email us “reactivate my account” with all necessary details at [email protected]
Once the delete request is made, the data lives on the platform for 15 days and gets deleted after that. If there are any pending appointments or wallet balances, pending appointments will be cancelled on the 15th day from deleting and a refund gets initiated to the account the money came from.
We will not sell your personal data. That’s our promise.
We are working hard to onboard all the salons and spas as quickly as we can. While we are at it, if you would like to refer a particular salon/spa, you could write to us at Contact